Love Math

When our little hero turned 6 months old last Monday, I took a while to reflect and found myself smiling to myself a lot. Major learning took place, no doubt and what was even sweeter was that the journey was filled with more meaningful discoveries about myself and my lovely husband. We were blessed with a baby right after we got married and while the idea of it was always adored by us, we always wondered about the “what ifs” that would inevitably occur once our life began as a family of three.

To be honest, my greatest concern had always been about as to whether my role as a wife would be compromised once my new life as a mother commenced. Thankfully, I am blessed with a partner who always puts his loved ones before himself and sure enough, he wasted no time in assuring me that things would be okay.

I always worried about whether my love would have to be divided with the arrival of our son. Little did I know that there is no such thing, but that love will always multiply within us.🙂

Sayang my two handsome heroes in my life so much!

Leave a Reply

