89 Days

Good news #1: Just got down to finalizing my wedding invitation card yesterday. Remember how a few posts ago I said that Ibu was not too keen on my not-too-presentable idea ..well, she finally said yes! Hehe.

Good news #2: I’ve gotten an awesome deal for my tentage. All thanks to my future husband (oh, what would I do without you tee hee). So yey no more woes about the budget…🙂

Good news #3: Sadiq is still contemplating on something that I’ve been wanting him to do. I’m psycho-ing him about it but he says he still needs time to think it over. Hahahaha I’m so naughty but everyone we spoke to have a thumbs up to that so hmm, I hope he says yes to it too! :p

Leave a Reply

