Changes

We’ll be celebrating a year of engagement on his birthday! How time flies. Still remember how it was like counting down to our mini big day (I couldn’t stop thinking about it, would share with Sadiq just how thankful I was that we are in this wonderful journey together every few days back then ..basically you get my drift, all the mushy stuff, hee) and now it’s our wedding…🙂

I have a mini celebration planned out for him for being the sweetest to me. Nothing pleases me more seeing the love of my life happy.

These days, we’d text each other useful messages pertaining to marriage that we got from the Net. Sometimes we poke fun and add in a little mischief but at the end of it all, I know that we exchange such texts as sweet reminders of what is about to come. Sure makes me feel all warm inside when we discuss more about our marriage itself and not just about the wedding.

Come 15 June, it will be 3 months more to our big day! Three. Wow. And in that month itself, we’d also be busy with our future room, which is occupied by Kak Lis at present. Don’t wanna get started thinking about her moving out, ‘cos I’ll get all emotional. Sigh.😦

So yup, looking forward to all the furniture moving and basically having a new roommate in 3 months’ time! Cannot wait lor. Tee hee.

20120529-231835.jpg

Leave a Reply

