Good Old Aladdin

Have finally found some time to get kain for the family’s outfits for my wedding! Initial plan was to head to KL but we settled for good ol’ Arab St. I must say that I’m very happy with the materials chosen. Loving the colours!

If there’s one thing that I realize about myself in this journey, it has got to be my super fickle-mindedness. One minute I may be set on this colour and what do you know, I’d be happily choosing another the next second. This is what happens when you see pretty colours. Hee hee…

So yeah! Striking that checklist bit by bit. Now now, to find time to go to the tailor to get my solemnization outfit done… :p

Leave a Reply

