< 6 Months

Wow it’s less than 6 months to go. So surreal!

Just booked the amphitheater nearby my house yesterday! Glad that the Town Council didn’t give us a hard time. Happy that I can visualize how my wedding will be like since Kak Lis held hers there. Beyond excited.

Potential tentage people are going down to do measurements and quote a price. Sure hope it’s reasonable and affordable! Grateful that my uncle and Sadiq have some direct contacts here and there. Please please please don’t bust my budget.

Once I settle that, I think I can finally heave a huge sigh of relief. Will focus on the other details like our solemnization outfits. Last few days, I became so hyper showing Kak Lis what I had in mind.😀

Leave a Reply

