Dreams

When I was younger, I wanted to be a lawyer. You could say I was influenced by the Chinese serial dramas back then. Lawyers always looked so sophisticated.

I was also very much intrigued by gambling tricks. I always liked watching such shows. If you watched The Unbeatables, which starred Zoe Tay and Li Nanxing, you’d probably understand my fascination.

I have a dream, I don’t know whether I can materialize it considering the amount of sacrifices and what else but money to invest in. I don’t know how long it’ll take, but I know that someday I’ll get there.

Time is all that it takes, slowly but surely.

One thought on “Dreams

Leave a Reply

