Tourist VS Traveller

No prizes for guessing which one I am… I’ve always felt that the latter has more meaning when traveling, it’s like there’s a purpose which they’ve set out for themselves in some ways or another that they must conquer. While the tourist simply wants to bask in whatever there is right in front of their eyes because being in a whole new country is an eye-opener.

Okay, I’m obviously rambling. In class right now and my head is throbbing really badly. This might just be my first headache of 2012! Haha irritating much.

Anyway, just an update. I am going to Perth and hopefully, Bali in March and May respectively. I am so excited!!!😀

4 thoughts on “Tourist VS Traveller

Leave a Reply

