New Year

“2011, you’re gonna be beautiful… because I’m gonna make you so!”

That was my Facebook status last year and I think I nailed it. Everything about 2011 was beyond wonderful. Everything.

The year I got one step closer to Forever with the love of my life, the year Kak Lis gave birth to a beautiful baby, the year I challenged myself doing part-time studies, the year I witnessed 5 of my lovely girlfriends tie the knot ..the list goes on and on.

I cannot be any happier leaving 2011 with a new status. 2012, you are going to be as equally filled with fond memories, if not more. I know it’s gonna be a pretty exciting year for me.

Insya’Allah, everything will be perfect to me in 2012. New beginnings await.🙂

Leave a Reply

