Ho Ho Holiday

11 more days to the end of the year, but it feels as though Sadiq and I just welcomed 2011 by playing with sparklers at East Coast. I still remember how I was half mad at him for cutting short my birthday trip and not wanting to spend NYE overseas, which I thought could have been more fun. He loves Singapore just too much, I reckon. :p

Anyway! I hope this trend of celebrating my birthday overseas continues for as long as possible. Sadiq’s sweet enough to take a short break from work (in case you didn’t know, my fiancé is passionate about his job that he might just work 24/7 if given the opportunity) so this upcoming trip is specially catered to pamper us with spa treatments and whatnot. Most importantly, it’s also to pamper ..me!

2011 was magnificent, just the way I envisioned it to be. 2012 is going to be just as awesome, if not more. Simply perfect!😀

Leave a Reply

