My Favourite Month

It’s really scary sometimes to know how time simply zooms by. I remember my January vividly at times, like it was yesterday. How I was dreading the first quarter of the year so badly…

But now? November is coming to an end. Time waits for no man and it’s really now or never when it comes to certain plans and decisions.

Anyway… My favorite month is going to be here in less than 48 hours! Excited much, because it’s MY month.😛

I’ll turn a year older and hopefully, wiser …plus the fact that it’s gonna be my last singlehood birthday (insya’Allah) just makes me all giggly. I foresee myself being in a mentel mode most this coming month. Hee hee.

Leave a Reply

