Nine Ten Eleven

Three more weeks to our 4th anniversary🙂 I have a million ideas in my head of what I’d like to make and do in celebration of our journey together. As I lay in bed yesterday, I thought of so many things, the what ifs, the crazy fights, the cute first dates and the list goes on.

This recollection is perhaps due to the fact that we revisited memory lane when we went to Forum Macdonald’s yesterday. Sweet, sweet memories. If given a chance to rewind time and change anything, I wouldn’t wanna do anything about it. Right now, everything’s perfect the way I see it.

I’m planning for something simple and special for our 4th, just like the person whom I’m celebrating it with. Knowing Sadiq, a dinner and movie will suffice, but we shall see…🙂

Leave a Reply

