What Keeps Me Going

20111002-025007.jpg

Came across this image and I guess some do qualify in my list of life’s amazing moments. Anything to do with sleep, especially. Lately, it’s such a luxury that I hate to think it’d be an endangered activity soon, with night classes commencing on Monday.

I have warned Sadiq to be prepared for any sorts of school-induced grumblings or tantrums because I foresee them coming a lot more this time.

I’ll pull through ..right? Just can’t help thinking about this and that. One thing’s for sure, knowing that there’s a sweet man out there waiting and wanting to take me as his wife after this madness ends keeps me going.

Love keeps me going.

Leave a Reply

