Baby Love

Kak Lis is 1.5cm dilated as per her gynae checkup yesterday afternoon! So far, she’s been feeling the contractions every 15 minutes or so, but they still come and go…

She was asked to be warded, but didn’t want to as she still could bear with the pain. While me? I kept praying and praying that he’ll be out soon, at least during these two days so that I can dedicate my weekends for him!

I am one excited aunt. But you know who’s even more excited? The grandmomma to-be, Ibu! We went shopping for him and purchased the essentials. Can’t wait to dress him up in his tiny booties and rompers.

Waiting patiently for Baby Belon to be out right now and praying that my sister will have a smooth delivery, insya’Allah.
🙂

Leave a Reply

