Baby Belon

My beloved sister is 29 weeks pregnant and I simply cannot wait for her to pop! I see pictures of very adorable babies, be it in pictures or real life and my mind starts to wander how beautiful my nephew is going to look like. He’s gonna be so precious, I tell you!

I foresee myself buying a whole store of cute clothing for him. Honestly, I am super excited for October. I really pray that he’ll be out during my sister’s 2nd anniversary. It’ll be an extra wonderful gift and blessing from Him.

20110808-111705.jpg

Leave a Reply

