59 Weeks

Today marks one month after our engagement ..and 59 weeks more to our wedding!

I know time will just pass like how it always does, so having this to document all the nitty gritty details sure helps. I’ve yet to start on a checklist of what needs to be booked/done and etc for the wedding, but rest assured that it’s always at the back of my mind.

Sometimes, talking about it with Sadiq doesn’t help because I’ll wander and go off track and he goes along with it. Most times, we’ll end up talking more about life after wedding and I think that’s the best, because frankly speaking, I cannot wait.

Yes, I am very gatal.

Anyway, here’s a sneak peek of the colour theme that I’d like to have on my wedding. Oh, how I’ve loved this colour since forever.

 

 

Leave a Reply

